Documents:Little Traverse Lake Property Owners Association


​​Meeting Minutes & Related Documents


Little Traverse Lake  Property Owners Association

Copyright © LTLPOA All rights reserved. 

Lake Rules and Guidelines

Current Board Members

​David Skjaerlund - President,  Kristen Race- Vice President, Jeff Shutz- Treasurer, Jerry Leanderson- Secretary,  Doug Verellen - Director,  Conrad Mason - Director, Nancy Rankin - Director.​

Articles of Incorporation